Released March 20, 2015
Recorded January 24, 2015
Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL
All songs written by Foxholes
Illustration by Johnnie Cluney
Recording engineered by Mike Gentry
Trevor Holt: Vocals & Guitar
Jessica Villegas: Bass & Vocals
Kyle Folvag: Guitar
Craig Bowers: Guitar
Ben Barndollar: Drums

Listen on »

Track Listing

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter
  2. Different Kind of Animal
  3. Tunnel Vision
  4. So it Goes...
  5. Untitled